Institutional Setup & Funding

The Market Linkage Association is a not-for-profit organisation that is governed by a constitution.

Activities of the group are mostly member funded through subscription contributions.  

The current committee for 2020/21 includes:

Technoserve - Mr. William Zirebwa (Chair)

ETG Farmers Foundation - Ms. Poorva Pandya (Vice-Chair)

Palladium - Mr. Nephas Munyeche (Treasurer)

Consultant - Mrs. Sandi Roberts (Member)

Lead Trust - Mr. Eliot Takaindisa (Member)

Schweppes - Miss. Ropafadzo Gwanetsa (Member)

Consultant - Mr. James Carnegie (Member)




Caption: Maize Purchase 2009 Image by Mark Selby